Karl Hedlund

Karl Hedlund

vVD, Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
08-449 86 34
karl.hedlund@ekonomiporten.se
Annika Lindqvist

Annika Lindqvist

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
08-410 455 66
annika.lindqvist@ekonomiporten.se
Thomas Mondway

Thomas Mondway

Redovisningskonsult
08-410 455 64
thomas.mondway@ekonomiporten.se
Lena Kallur

Lena Kallur

Redovisningskonsult
08-449 86 32
lena.kallur@ekonomiporten.se
Mia Sjögren

Mia Sjögren

Redovisningskonsult
08-410 455 65
mia.sjogren@ekonomiporten.se
Mattias Hillerö

Mattias Hillerö

VD, Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
08-410 455 60
mattias.hillero@ekonomiporten.se
Helena Neman

Helena Neman

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
08-449 86 36
helena.neman@ekonomiporten.se
Malin Forsgren

Malin Forsgren

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
08 - 449 86 39
Malin.forsgren@ekonomiporten.se
Malin Axelsson

Malin Axelsson

Redovisningskonsult
08-410 455 59
malin.axelsson@ekonomiporten.se
Thomas Karlsson

Thomas Karlsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
08-449 86 38
thomas.karlsson@ekonomiporten.se
Isabell Roseholt

Isabell Roseholt

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
08-410 455 68
isabell.roseholt@ekonomiporten.se
Maria Ek

Maria Ek

Redovisningskonsult
08-449 86 37
maria.ek@ekonomiporten.se
Kristina Swärd

Kristina Swärd

Redovisningskonsult
08-410 455 61
kristina.sward@ekonomiporten.se
Kristina Wigren

Kristina Wigren

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
08-41045569
kristina.wigren@ekonomiporten.se